Stuffie Takeover Week

Foodie Friday – Ultimate Foodie Quiz {Stuffie Takeover #3}

IMG_2612

Uhh…why does my web timer say I spent 65 minutes on Google Forms? Meaning…I spent over an hour making and compiling pictures for the quiz?

Um, impossible.

IMG_2616

Ok, maybe I was having a little too much fun. 😉 But anyways, I’m Huggies, and welcome to Foodie Friday: the fifth day of Stuffie Takeover Week! For any newcomers: STW occurs the first week of every month beginning from Monday, where instead of our owners writing posts about us, we have the chance to make posts and manage the blog ourselves!

Ahahaha. *rubs hands together eagerly* Today…I’m going to make you hungry by giving you this fun quiz below which apparently I spent an hour on

Did you enjoy it?? 😛

And apologies for such a short post, but what else is there to say? Only one thing:

FOOD.

PhotoFunia-1489160624

23 thoughts on “Foodie Friday – Ultimate Foodie Quiz {Stuffie Takeover #3}

    1. ME TOO. I haven’t eaten in like, five minutes!
      Hehe. I don’t particularly like salad either…unless it’s like, good salad. That’s hilarious!! XD If it were up to me, my salad would consist of ONLY croutons. I’m not kidding. 😛 😛 😛 GO DESSERTSS. But I made you choose because I’m #cruel like that.
      ~Huggies

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Hey!
    A blogger I know ( Lydia Howe ) is about to publish her book ” Where Dandelions Grow” and needs help with reviews! She is giving out free e copies right now to anyone interested. All you have to do is post the review on your blog. ^_^ I thought that I’d let you know in case you’re interest. 😊

    If you do sign up, it will ask who referred it to you ( Maddy Crone )

    Have a great day!

    The sign up sheet :

    https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSeKbYduG5Ts4nZx99d3y5h6dP86NlWQ2wWriWgZ4kfuwXZW9g/viewform

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Oh, wow!! How cool! I love being involved in book publishings. 🙂 Unfortunately, this time I don’t think I’m going to be able too, but thanks so much anyways, Maddy! 😀

      Like

Leave A Comment

