Say What? · Stuffie Takeover Week

Wacky Wednesday – Would You Rather Quiz + Say What #2 {Stuffie Takeover #3}

P1120756

Sup people! I’m Ranch! Hummus and Baby, my co-editors of Wacky Wednesday, have gone off to argue what the featured image for this post should consist of, so I’m going to sneak here and post the quiz myself.

P1120757

By the way, as you see, these pictures are…not the best quality. Because you know what?? They weren’t taken with Rebekah’s cool Canon T3i Rebel, or Kenzie’s DSLR, or Tilly’s Nikon Coolpix, or even Cupcake’s decent point-and-shoot camera, but Hummus’s STINKY IPHONE.

P1120758

Sorry.

P1120762

Guess what we’re doing for Wacky Wednesday? A quiz! Oh wait, you already knew that? How? Oh yeah, I told you already. -__-

P1120763

Introducing…

Would You Rather? MEGA EDITION!

That’s right!! Wanna play? Quiz below.

Have fun peeps!

P1120765

Well, this was a short post. To compensate, group selfie!

Wait. That was the picture. Here’s the selfie:

P1120766

Okay, that’s all.

HEY WAIT A SEC!

Sorry, that was my hacker. Or I should say hacker(s). Ahem, Baby and Hummus. Just what do you think you’re doing?

Just what do you think YOU’RE doing? We were supposed to work on this post together! 

Ahh, hehe, well, whoops. Bye.

Wait, we haven’t even posted Say What? #2 yet. Okay, here we go:

The Rules

Say What 3 Image.PNG

Take a look at the image above, and decide what you think Cocoa (right), Woot-Woot (left), and Owly (left top) are saying or doing. Then comment below with your caption! (Please, keep it clean).

Here’s an example:

Person 1: It’s a bird!

Person 2: It’s a plane!

Person 3: No, it’s Superman!!! 

We will choose three to five of our favorite captions, and include them in the next Wacky Wednesday (along with something else, mwahaha), and you can vote on them! And then, ANOTHER week or so from that post, we will post the winner! The winner gets a special button to put up on their sidebar. 😝😝

Did you have fun?? Which question do you think was the hardest? Which one was the easiest? Not that we expect you to remember, of course. XD Are you going to enter Say What?

PhotoFunia-1496864891

P.S. OH YEAH. WE ALMOST FORGOT THE SHOUT-OUT WHICH WE PROMISED IN THIS POST.

Today’s shout-out goes to Anna! Click this pretty link to go to her awesome blog. She said:

You shouldn’t befriend me because: I eat constantly.
You should befriend me because: I love giving compliments and I hate making people feel bad.

27 thoughts on “Wacky Wednesday – Would You Rather Quiz + Say What #2 {Stuffie Takeover #3}

  1. THAT WOULD YOU RATHER WAS SOOOO HARD.
    Cocoa: Wow, that turned out great! Let me take a picture of you with it.
    Woot-Woot: Owls are aweso-
    Owly: PHOTOBOMB!
    Cocoa: Here’s the picture.
    Woot-Woot: Discard that picture right now!
    Cocoa: Ooh, it got fifteen “XDs” on Facebook! Let’s try Twitter and Instagram. Wow! It’s getting a lot of traffic.
    Woo-Woot: No, no!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Woot-Woot: FINALLY, after hours of building, it’s done! HEY COCOA COME TAKE OUR PICTURE WITH THE MARVELOUS STATUE WE BUILT.
    Cocoa: Uh, sure?
    Owly: Hey I can’t see! Put me higher.
    Woot-Woot: Now I can’t see!
    Cocoa: Whatever! I’m taking the picture.
    Owly: Fine! AHH! *CRASH*
    Woot-woot: Noooooooo!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Cocoa: Photo-shoot!
    Woot-Woot: OWLY YOU WAY TOO MUCH, and why am I on the bottom.
    Owly: I way just enough, thank you.
    Cocoa: 3, 2, 1 *snap*
    Woot-Woot: Falling, dying, ehh
    Owly: Drama queen
    Woot-Woot: Are we done?
    Cocoa: The camera wasn’t turned on. *giggle*
    Woot-Woot: NOOOO!
    ❤ the survey.
    -Rose ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  4. THAT WOULD YOU RATHER WAS SUPER HARD. XD
    Ok my caption:
    Owly: To the left more, Woot-woot, no, your OTHER left!! No, you’re doing it wrong. Stand up straight!
    Woot-woot: Well if you want I can just leave!
    Owly: No no no no no! Ok sorry.
    Cocoa: I’m going to take the picture as soon as you land on the house and when it crumbles to the ground.
    Woot-woot: Wait. I didn’t know that. I’m proud of my creaaation!! Don’t touch itttttt *leaps out from under Owly*
    Owly: AAAAH! *flies into the air and face-plants on the house*
    Cocoa: *click!*
    Woot-woot: Noooooooo! *looks at the picture of Owly’s screaming face and wide saucer eyes when he lands on the house then laughs* Hahahahaha! How about I send it to Facebook?
    Owly: NO! LET ME RIP IT APART! I WANTED TO SEE MY TRIUMPH OVER THE HOUSE!!!
    Woot-woot: Looks like it’s the other way. Seeeeeeending!
    Owly: DON’T YOU DARE OR SO HELP ME I WILL THROW THAT CAMERA OF YOURS DEEP INTO THE RIVER NEVER TO BE SEEN AGAIN
    Cocoa: And sent. Ooooh look how many laughs and comments it’s getting! You’re famous, Owly!

    Hehe that was fun!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Woot-woot: Alrighty, Owly, put the very last one on top. Careful!
    Cocoa: *walks in* WOW! This is gonna be a great shot!
    Woot-woot: DON’T SHOOT, DON’T SHOOT! *jumps behind tower*
    Owly: Woah, woooaaaaah, woAAAHH! *CRASH*
    Cocoa: *cracks up* That WAS a great shot!
    Woot-woot: owww… owwwwww…. owwww… I think there’s a bullet in my side.
    Owly: WHAT?!
    Cocoa: *still laughing* *abruptly stops* What?!
    Woot-woot: a lead bullet… owwww… owww..
    Owly: Huh?
    Cocoa: Huh?
    Woot-woot: YOU SHOT ME.
    Cocoa: With a camera. My nice, new camera. My very, very nice new camera. I hope your face didn’t break it. *laughs hysterically*
    Owly: Are you okay?
    Woot-woot: *hysterically panicing* I’m going to die! That hurt! Ahh… my side, oww… my side… *faints*
    Owly: Ooohhhhhhhhh! Hahahahaaaaa.. It was one of our building balls from when I knocked it over! Hahaha… wait a second. You didn’t faint! Oh, please. Get up.
    Woot-woot: owwwww..
    Cocoa: Whatever. *leaves with Owly*
    Woot-woot: *sits up* Hey, wait! Wait for me!

    ~ Light4theLord
    https://dollsnall.blogspot.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. My caption: (sorry for two comments)

    Woot-woot: Ahh finally, my masterpiece is complete!
    Owly: Huh? You mean that tower which I was halfway building?
    Woot-woot: YOU were building it? I didn’t know you could do anything.
    Owly: HEY!
    Woot-woot: Well, you can thank me for finishing it for you!
    Owly: No thank you!
    Woot-woot: Humph! *turns nose up* I’m gonna call Cocoa to take a picture of me and this awesome tower!
    *goes off to find Cocoa*
    Woot-woot: Cocoa! You love photography, right?
    Cocoa: Well actu-
    Woot-woot: Great! I could use some of your skills!
    *drags Cocoa to the tower*
    Cocoa: HEY! I was going to make a cup of OJ!
    Woot-woot: Excuse me, Owly. I’m going to take a picture! And you are in my way!
    Owly: Ok. I’ll stand here and watch.
    *Woot-woot posts for photo*
    Cocoa: Ready… one.. two…
    Owly: WAIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *flies onto the top of Woot-woot’s head* I helped build this too!
    Cocoa: Oh ok…
    Woot-woot: LATER! I want one by myself!
    Owly: NO! YOU take your own later! I want some credit too!
    *Woot-woot tries to shake Owly off and both crash into the tower*
    *awkward silence*
    Cocoa: Well, thanks a lot for wasting my time. *walks off*

    I like the ending XD

    Liked by 2 people

  7. That quiz was so fun! 😀
    Here’s my caption:
    Woot-Woot: You’re sitting on my head!
    Owly: Say mashed potatoes!
    Woot-Woo: How do you even know Cocoa’s ready?
    Owly: JUST SAY MASHED POTATOES!
    Wooot-woot: Ok, fine. *in bored voice* Mashed potatoes.
    Huggies: *walks in* Does anyone want some mashed potatoes?
    Owly: You read my mind! *dives for mashed potatoes*
    Woot-woot: Careful, Owly you’re…
    *CRASH*
    Everyone:*groans*
    Cocoa: This would actually make a great photo!

    Thank you so much for the shout-out! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave A Comment

