Birthdays · Photo Shoots

After The Rain // Cornell’s Birthday Photoshoot

Hi guys. It’s Cornell, and today’s my birthday.

*cheers erupt* *chocolate is thrown* *catches flowers from adoring fans*

IMG_5675

I don’t know whether or not I like these photos. But either way, here’s my birthday photo shoot!

IMG_5677

It had just finished raining when we took these photos (i.e. it was super dark and windy and cold and gloomy…oh well).

IMG_5679IMG_5680IMG_5681IMG_5682

I did a ton of casual poses, and they were actually a lot of fun! This one’s one of my favorites.

IMG_5684

Hello! πŸ˜›

IMG_5687IMG_5690IMG_5692

#notlookingatthecamera

IMG_5694

This is by the fence of our garden. πŸ™‚

IMG_5697IMG_5699

Heads up – Rebekah was trying to capture bokeh in this one, but she kinda failed…

OH WAIT I SPOT SOME IN THE TOP RIGHT CORNER. Never mind.

IMG_5702

I really like this one!

IMG_5707

Now for a few photos of me with my guitar…

IMG_5712IMG_5713IMG_5715IMG_5717IMG_5719IMG_5720

one red hoodie…peeking above the grass…

IMG_5723

Rebekah was going to take pictures of me in the sunset with tons of golden bokeh…but she never did. #dealwithit

Anyways, today was a nice day. Cuz I had a chocolate mocha cake with a marshmallow topping in honor of my birthday. And homemade pizza. It was so good, I had like, eight slices. Speaking of which, I had better go see if there are any leftovers…

Hope you enjoyed this photo shoot! Which photo was your favorite? Are you excited for summer?

Cornell Signoff

29 thoughts on “After The Rain // Cornell’s Birthday Photoshoot

    1. Thanks so much, Staff! πŸ™‚

      Me tooo!!! Oh, that’s too bad. *sighs* The temperatures are rising a bit over here and I’m super excited, but as for some of my cousins? Not so much. XD
      ~Cornell (and no I did not just spell my name Cirvett cuz my fingers were on the opposite side of the keyboard).

      Like

  1. HAPPY LATE BIRTHDAY TO BOTH OF YOU!! πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ I HOPE THAT YOU HAVE MANY, MANY, MANY, MANY, MANY, MANY, MANY, MANY, MANY, MANY, MANY, MANY, MANY, MANY, MANY, MORE!! HOORAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!! πŸŽ‰πŸŽ†πŸŽ‡πŸŽŠβœ¨πŸŽˆπŸŽπŸŽ€πŸ†πŸ“―πŸŽΊπŸ€ΉπŸ»πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜„πŸ˜πŸ˜€β˜ΊπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‰πŸ˜πŸ˜…πŸ˜‹πŸ˜œπŸ˜›πŸ˜ŽπŸ™‚πŸ˜±πŸ€‘πŸŒˆπŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽŠYAY! YAY! CONFETTI! I LOVE CONFETTI! I THINK THAT I BROKE MY CAPS KEY!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave A Comment

