Stuffie Takeover Week

Foodie Friday – Cute Free Foodie Graphics {Stuffie Takeover #1}

Hi guys! Welcome to the fifth day of the first ever edition of Stuffie Takeover Week. Stuffie Takeover Week is the first week of every month, in which instead of our owners making posts featuring us, we will have a chance to make the posts and manage the blog ourselves! Today is Foodie Friday, hosted by the main chef of the family: me, Huggies!

This Friday, I had been…ahem…ORIGINALLY planning to post one of my favorite recipes, but…but I had the hardest time deciding which one, and then stressing over my post format, the recipe, and the lighting…you get the idea. So in my absentmindedness, I began designing a bunch of cute food stickers on Canva, and as I didn’t have much time left, and judging from just how cute and foodie-ish the graphics were…I decided to just post them instead!

Don’t worry, you’ll definitely get to see one of my recipes next Foodie Friday. ๐Ÿ˜›ย As for now, though, I hope you enjoy these adorable free little graphics!


 

 

 

 

 

i love eatingbaked with love

it's a piece of cake

Capture

 

 

 

 


 

Which one is your favorite?

PhotoFunia-1489160624

23 thoughts on “Foodie Friday – Cute Free Foodie Graphics {Stuffie Takeover #1}

  1. How did you MAKE these? ๐Ÿ˜ฎ they’re so pretty! I really hope you do some tutorials after stuffie week, as I also love graphic design but am nowhere near as good as you are! Each post gives us lucky readers a new viewpoint on how multitalented you are and this point I am basically dead with awe. ๐Ÿ˜ต

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I made them using Canva, which is free and super easy. ๐Ÿ™‚ Thanks! Ooh, yes, Rebekah might do a Canva tutorial over at her personal blog…awesome idea! Really? I bet you can easily be better than me…I’m not a pro at all…if you tried! ๐Ÿ˜› >> Rebekah just peeked over my shoulder and she said that she smiles every. single. time. she reads one of your comments. You’re so awesome and encouraging, thanks SO much!!! โค
      ~Huggies

      Liked by 1 person

  2. My favourite is the “Baked With Love” sticker. And the funny thing is, I’m eating cake right now lol! Also, may I use that sticker in my blog? Not in my blog posts, but in my sidebar.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I LOVE that one! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ And lol, that’s quite coincidental. XD Sure, you can totally use it in your sidebar, I’d love that! You don’t have to give me credit unless you want to. ๐Ÿ™‚
      ~Huggies

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks! ๐Ÿ™‚
      I like that one too! And IKR??? Are we twins or something??? Sometimes after breakfast I’m like “where’s dessert?” and then my cousins look at me all crazy…XD
      ~Huggies

      Like

Leave A Comment

