Stuffie Takeover Week

Wacky Wednesday {Stuffie Takeover #1 Day 3}

Halloo all you awesome peeps! This is Hummus, with my co-hosts Ranch and Baby! We’re here to present you the third day of Stuffie Takeover Week, Wacky Wednesday!

*Ranch shoves Hummus*

Okasothisyahwidkwherywho-shhh0heyguwhayousared

WHAT WAS THAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHeyBaby! Stop pressing on the key!

Guys, knock it off! We can’t all type at the same time! Sorry about that. Today is…

No! Shhwaitup.

Quit typing, Ranch! I’m in charge of this keyboard.

Um…sorry about that again. Anyways. Stuffie Takeover Week is the first week of every month, in which instead of our owners making posts featuring us, we will have a chance to make the posts and manage the blog ourselves!

*Baby whispering* We haven’t thought of what to do for the post yet, and it’s already afternoon!….wait don’t type that!!!

Uh…ermm…so…

*Ranch whispering* Let’s each write down five things we think we should do for the post. Hummus! Are you typing that?? No! You going to blow our cover!

*Baby whispering* Our owners are gonna explode when they see this post! But great idea, Ranch! I’m going to go get some paper…

Five minutes later…

*Baby returns with fifteen slips of paper and three pens*

Ranch: Hey that’s my pen!

Me: No it’s not.

Ranch: Yes it is.

Baby *exasperated* Are you going to finish this post or are you not?!

Ranch: I’m not.

*Baby glares*

Me: Hey I can’t type and write my ideas at the same time!

Ranch: Then QUIT typing everything we say!!!

*scratching of pen on paper*

Baby: Hummus, stop laughing into my ear. It’s so annoying.

Me: I’m annoying.

Five minutes later…

IMG_5341

So…uh…we put our little slips in a box and snapped a picture. There it is. Kindly ignore my foot.

Ranch: Okay so Hummus, you draw one out of the box. Whatever it is, we’ll have to do it.

I drew one out of the basket, and…

IMG_5344

*Baby screeching* “HUMMUS!!!”

Ahahahhahaha.

*Baby facepalming* Who. wrote. that.

(I wrote it 😉

*Ranch yelling* “NO! Draw another one!”

IMG_5346

I drew yet another one. This time it was one of Baby’s ideas instead of mine. It said, “Put on silly masks.”

We had Cupcake take these pictures for us! Thanks, Cupcake! Although she was laughing her head off the entire time…

First up, the Tin-Top Red Hard Hat!

Second, the Tall Blue Snoopy Hat!

Thirdly, we have some Girly Pink Glasses!

Fourthly, some Groovy, Swanky Business Casual Glasses!

IMG_5332

And last but not least, we finish up with my green ghost mask!

Didn’t you think this post was so awesome? Just like us! (or more specifically, just like me) Right?

*Ranch peering over my shoulder* “Hey, no! I’m more awesome than you!”

Nope. Too late.

Anyways, thanks so much for reading, and stay tuned for the next Wacky Wednesday, coming in July! We have even awesomer plans for that one! Bye for now!

PhotoFunia-1496864891

 

This is Owly here now.

Baby, Ranch, and Hummus obviously don’t know how to publish a post. They clicked “Save” instead of “Publish.” So while I was being kind enough to publish it for them, I thought I’d add my little postscript. Seeing that this post is probably the most chaotic and boring one yet (even the Terrible Trio did better). Also, those were the worst “masks” I’ve ever seen!! Actually, they weren’t even masks; they were just old glasses and hats!

Did you think this post was boring? If so, comment “OWLY IS AWESOME” in all caps below! If you didn’t, comment it anyways! Because it is quite true! 🙂 🙂

Oh no! I hear footsteps! They are gonna kill me for this; I’d better run…ahhhhhhhh!!

 

19 thoughts on “Wacky Wednesday {Stuffie Takeover #1 Day 3}

    1. Hahahah yayyyyy. XD Well…we don’t. As you saw in this post, we can get seriously stumped at times. But oh well, you liked it anyways!
      ~Baby

      Owly: Hey you forgot to comment OWLY IS AWESOME!

      Baby: NOO don’t do it.

      Like

  1. Aww, this was fun! I guess we have a new trio in town, LOL. Glad that Ranch and Baby didn’t get thrown in a bathtub of glue, that wouldn’t end well. I love the personalities of the stuffies!

    Diamond
    worldofagdolls.blogspot.com

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yes, wasn’t it? XD Ooh, awesome!!! *starts thinking of an epic trio name*
      I’m glad too. Hmph. It DEFINITELY wouldn’t have ended well. And haha, our personalities are QUITE interesting. 😛
      ~Baby

      Owly: Hey you forgot to comment OWLY IS AWESOME in all caps!!!

      Baby: UGHHHHH

      Like

Leave A Comment

