Photo Shoots · Stuffie Takeover Week

A Photoshoot Of Cherry + Introducing Stuffie Takeover Week!

IMG_4902

Oh, hi there. Sorry I didn’t see you.

IMG_4921

I’m just shy. I’m socially awkward at first, but I’ll warm up once I get to know you personally.

IMG_4911

Oh, dear me, I forgot to introduce myself! I’m Cherry Corvett, and this is my first post on Stuffie Adventures.

IMG_4941

I’m quiet, but I like to adventure out and about our cozy little home. I’m careful and precise, and yet I have an uncanny knack of being everywhere at once.

IMG_4935

I notice the little things around me…

IMG_4950

And I enjoy seeing the beauty of this world.

IMG_4942

My hobbies are piano, calligraphy, writing, dancing, photography, and musical theatre.

And how could I forget sticker collecting? Aren’t stickers the awesomest thing in the world?

IMG_4952

I treasure all my crazy cousins, but my BFFs in the family are Lulu and Mimsy.

IMG_4947

I’m not sporty by any means, but I do enjoy roaming the countryside.

IMG_4964

Rebekah said that I was one of the most versatile and photogenic of the clan. 🙂 I’m pretty happy about that.

IMG_4962

It was nice that she decided to take me out for a photo shoot today.

IMG_4958

So I hope you don’t mind being avalanched with a bunch of photos?

IMG_4967

Ugh. It’s awkward staring at and captioning twenty-something pictures of me. But oh well.

IMG_4969

Rebekah also said that Lulu and I were some of my favorites to play with…

…because she could style our hair. 😛

IMG_4970

I love this picture!

I was just going to close this photo shoot, but I have something extremely interesting to share with you…speaking of which. Polby, did you have to force me to make such an important announcement? I’m quite fed up with talking about myself in the first place.

***

Okay, okay! Polby here now…

(Prepare for the most exciting moment of your life…)

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

Introducing…

Stuffie Takeover Week!

The first week of every month will be when we stuffies take over this blog! For the entire week, we post daily on Stuffie Adventures in a set schedule, all with different hosts and topics:

Make-It-Yourself Monday

Hosts: Mimsy (guest contributors)

Topic: Crafts and DIY

Terrible Trio Tuesday

Hosts: Toto, Bunny Baby, Strawberry

Topic: Silliness And Fun

Wacky Wednesday

Hosts: Hummus, Ranch, Baby

Topic: Riddles, tricks, brain-teasers, and all things funny

Totally Tilly Thursday

Hosts: Tilly (guest contributors) 

Topic: Drawing, painting, and art

Foodie Friday

Hosts: Huggies (guest contributors)

Topic: Healthy and yummy recipe tutorials

Sister Saturday

Hosts: Kenzie, Brookie

Topic: Pretty graphics, handlettering, and photography.

Scriptural Sunday

Hosts:  Dejected Dog (chief editor), Cornell (editor), guest contributors

Topic: Devotionals, articles, passage study, and prayers

*To clarify, our current series, Make-It-Yourself Monday and Cocoa + Cup will be discontinued and merged to be done every first day of Stuffie Takeover Week!

We stuffies are so excited for this! For the entire first week of every month, starting with Monday, we take over this blog: we create each day’s post, respond to comments, and we can even tinker with the site’s settings! Our owners are completely banned during Stuffie Takeover Week, and we get to manage ours truly blog. XD

Watch out! The first EVER Stuffie Takeover Week begins Monday of June 5! Are you perhaps EXCITED? We have awesome plans!

I should probably give this back to Cherry.

***

Well, there’s nothing more to say. I guess I’ll just awkwardly sign off now.

Love, 

Cherry-Signoff

21 thoughts on “A Photoshoot Of Cherry + Introducing Stuffie Takeover Week!

Leave A Comment

