Photo Shoots

Stormy Skies {A Photoshoot Video With Woot-Woot And His Umbrella}

Hi everyone! It’s Woot-Woot here. A few days ago, Rebcake made a cute little blue umbrella through this tutorial from Fun With AG Fan, and since I matched it best, took a few photos of me outside in the stormy weather! To ease the repetitiveness of this photo shoot and the other one coming up, I put these photos of me into a nice video with some stop motion and music that fits the vibe, instead of posting it directly here. Hope you enjoy!

(I have no idea why YouTube makes all the pictures so big and blurry. 😦 They weren’t like that originally).

Is it raining where you live?

PhotoFunia-1493473838

11 thoughts on “Stormy Skies {A Photoshoot Video With Woot-Woot And His Umbrella}

      1. Yup 🙂 I love your video. Can you please tell Rebcake that I subscribed to her youtube channel? I really love it ❤

        Liked by 1 person

      2. 🙂 Thanks! Oh my goodness, telling her right now! Our youtube videos are marked as unlisted (meaning you can’t access them except by link), but thanks anyways for subscribing! That means so much. ❤
        ~Woot-Woot

        Liked by 1 person

Leave A Comment

